Our Membership

The membership of the New Jersey Association of Housing and Redevelopment Authorities (NJAHRA) includes the Commissioners, Executive Directors, and support staff of New Jersey’s Housing Authorities and Redevelopment Agencies and representatives of associated organizations.

Please note that the complete list of New Jersey Housing Authorities is included below.  This list was initially provided by the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development, Newark NJ office, from July 1, 2011, and periodically updated with changes, if any.

NJAHRA authority member organizations are highlighted in bold.  Please click on any grouping to find the authority of interest.

Members A – B
(Asbury Park through Burlington)

Members C – D – E
(Camden through Englewood)

Members F – G – H
(Florence through Hunterdon County)

Members I – J – K – L – M
(Irvington through Morristown)

Members N – O – P
(Neptune through Princeton)

Members R- S – T – U – V – W
(Rahway through Woodbridge)