Members I – J – K – L – M

NJAHRA Members are listed in BOLD

Irvington Housing Authority
624 Nye Avenue
Irvington, NJ  07111
973-375-1551
Executive Director: David Brown
diha2001@aol.com
Section 8 Vouchers: 238 
PH Units: 662

Jersey City ECDC
514 Newark Avenue
Jersey City, NJ  07306
201-209-9301
Executive Director: Carol Mori
cmori@jcecdc.org
Section 8 Vouchers:
PH Units:

Jersey City Housing Authority
400 US Highway 1
Jersey City, NJ  07306
201-547-6600
Executive Director: Marvin L. Walton
mwalton@jcha.us
Section 8 Vouchers: 3,466 
PH Units: 2,797

Keansburg Housing Authority
1 Church Street
Keansburg, NJ 07734
732-787-3153
Executive Director: Douglas G. Dzema
hapadoug@aol.com
Section 8 Vouchers: 249 
PH Units: 80

Lakewood Housing Authority
317 Sampson Avenue
Lakewood, NJ  08701
732-364-1300
Executive Director: Mary Jo Grauso
mgrauso@lakewoodha.org
Section 8 Vouchers: 831 
PH Units: 268

Lakewood Rental Assistance Program
600 West Kennedy Boulevard
Lakewood, NJ  08701
732-367-0660
Executive Director: Meir N. Hertz
mhertz@ltrap.org
Section 8 Vouchers: 1,066 
PH Units: 0

Linden Housing Authority
1601 Dill Avenue
Linden, NJ  07036
908-298-3820
Executive Director: Ann Ferguson
mongil@aol.com
Section 8 Vouchers: 357 
PH Units: 201
Website: arriving soon

Lodi Housing Authority
50 Brookside Avenue
Lodi, NJ  07102
973-470-3650
Executive Director: Thomas DeSomma
thomasd@lodihousing.org
Section 8 Vouchers: 477 
PH Units: 220

Long Branch Housing Authority
Administration Building
Long Branch, NJ  07740
732-222-3747
Executive Director: Tyrone Garrett, PHM
tgarrett@lbhousing.org
Section 8 Vouchers: 695 
PH Units: 486
Website: lbhousing.org

Madison (Borough) Housing Authority
24 Central Avenue
Madison, NJ  07940
973-377-0258
Executive Director: Louis A. Riccio
lriccio@madisonha.com
Section 8 Vouchers: 190 
PH Units: 134
Website: gov.rosenet.org/agencies/housing-authority

Manville Housing Authority
325 North Main Street
Manville, NJ  08835
908-725-8943
Director: Paula Gibki
housing@manvillenj.org
Section 8 Vouchers: 90 
PH Units:

Middlesex County Housing & Commercial Development
Administration Building, John F. Kennedy Square
New Brusnwick, NJ  08910
732-745-3025
Executive Director: Melissa Bellamy
melissa.bellamy@co.middlesex.nj.us
Section 8 Vouchers: 400 
PH Units: 0

Middletown Township Housing Authority
2 Oakdale Drive
Middletown, NJ  07748
732-671-2990
Executive Director: Susan Thomas
susanthomas.mha@comcast.net
Section 8 Vouchers: 245 
PH Units: 99
Website: middletownnjha.org

Millville Housing Authority
1153 Holly Berry Lane
Millville, NJ  08332
856-825-8860
Executive Director: Paul Dice
pdice@millvillehousing.org
Section 8 Vouchers: 191 
PH Units: 503
Website: millvillehousing.org

Monmouth County Housing Authority
PO Box 3000
Freehold, NJ  07728
732-431-6028
Executive Director: Richard Reznak
rreznak@co.monmouth.nj.us
Section 8 Vouchers: 1,869 
PH Units: 0

Montclair Housing Authority
205 Claremont Avenue
Montclair, NJ  07042
973-744-1400
Executive Director: Bruce Morgan
bmorgan@montclairnjusa.org
Section 8 Vouchers: 290 
PH Units: 0

Morris County Housing Authority
99 Ketch Road
Morristown, NJ  07960
973-540-0389
Executive Director: Roberta L. Strater
rstrater@morriscountyha.org
Section 8 Vouchers: 634 
PH Units: 304

Morristown Town Housing Authority
31 Early Street
Morristown, NJ  07960
973-538-6343
Executive Director: Roy Rogers
rrogers@morristownha.com
Section 8 Vouchers: 184 
PH Units: 470