Members C – D – E

NJAHRA Members are listed in BOLD

Housing Authority of the City of Camden
2021 Watson Street, 2nd Floor
Camden, NJ  08105
856-968-2700
Executive Director: Victor D. Figueroa
vfigueroa@camdenhousing.org
Section 8 Vouchers:1,255
PH Units: 1,718
Website: camdenhousing.org

Cape May Housing Authority
639 Lafayette Street
Cape May, NJ  08204
856-884-8703
Executive Director: Carol Hackenberg
mailto:chackenberg@capemayha.org
Section 8 Vouchers: 103
PH Units: 84
Website: capemayha.org

Carteret Housing Authority
96 Roosevelt Avenue
Carteret, NJ  07008
732-541-6800
Executive Director: Eric Chubenko
chaeric@aol.com
Section 8 Vouchers: 764
PH Units: 252

Cherry Hill Housing Authority
820 Mercer Street
Cherry Hill, NJ  08034
856-661-4744
Executive Director: Christine Carroll
chhousing@chtownship.com
Section 8 Vouchers: 131
PH Units: 0

Clementon Housing Authority22 Gibbsboro Road
Clementon, NJ  08021
856-784-1134
Executive Director: William Harris
Section 8 Vouchers: 69
PH Units: 70

Cliffside Park Housing Authority500 Gorge Road
Cliffside Park, NJ  08105
201-941-0655
Executive Director: Joseph Capano
joe.cpha@verizon.net
Section 8 Vouchers: 374
PH Units: 354
Website: cphousingauthority.com

Clifton Housing Authority
900 Clifton Avenue
Clifton, NJ  07013
973-470-5757
Executive Director: Samuel De Grose
sdegrose@cliftonnj.org
Section 8 Vouchers: 280
PH Units: 0

Collingswood Housing Authority
30 Washington Avenue
Collingswood, NJ  08108
856-854-1077
Executive Director: Mark Lonetto
habofc@comcast.org
Section 8 Vouchers: 0
PH Units: 95

Collaborative Support Programs of NJ (CSPNJ)
11 Spring Street
Freehold, NJ  07728
732-866-4330 x4201
Executive Director: Joan Butcher-Farkas
jbutcher-farkas@cspnj.org
Section 8 Vouchers: 125
PH Units: 0
Website: cspnj.org

Community Enterprises Corporation (CEC)
11 Spring Street
Freehold, NJ  07728
732-866-4330 x4201
Executive Director: Joan Butcher-Farkas
jbutcher-farkas@cspnj.org
Section 8 Vouchers:
PH Units:
Website: cspnj.org

Dover Town Housing Authority
215 East Blackwell Street
Dover, NJ  07801
973-361-9444
Executive Director: Roberta L. Strater
admin@doverhousing.org
Section 8 Vouchers: 248
PH Units: 59

East Orange Housing Authority
160 Halstead Street
East Orange, NJ  07018
973-766-8896
Executive Director: Wilbert Gill
wgill@eoha.org
Section 8 Vouchers: 910
PH Units: 244

Edgewater Housing Authority
300 Undercliff Avenue
Edgewater, NJ  07020
201-943-6000
Executive Director: Jack Warren
edgewater-housing@nj.rr.com
Section 8 Vouchers: 154
PH Units: 30
Website: edgewaterha.org

Edison Housing Authority
14 Rev. Samuel Carpenter Boulevard
Edison, NJ  08820
732-549-3301
Executive Director: Madeline Cook
mcook@edisonha.org
Section 8 Vouchers: 375
PH Units: 160

Housing Authority of the City of Elizabeth
688 Maple Avenyue
Elizabeth, NJ  07202
908-965-2400
Executive Director: William Jones
wjones@hacenj.com
Section 8 Vouchers: 1,103
PH Units: 1,350

Englewood Housing Authority
111 West Street
Englewood, NJ  07631
201-871-3451
Executive Director: Maria Iwano
maria.iwano@yahoo.com
Section 8 Vouchers: 501
PH Units: 152